The World Executive Council (ExCo)

Exco Image

ExCo 2018-2023

photoPresident
Denis Dobbelstein
(Belgium)
e-mail:
denis@cvx-clc.net

photoSecretary
Catherine Waiyaki
(Kenya)
e-mail:
catherine@cvx-clc.net

photoConsultor
Najat Sayegh
(Lebanon)
e-mail:
najat@cvx-clc.net

photoConsultor
Diego Pereira
(Uraguay)
e-mail:
diegop@cvx-clc.net

photoVice President
Ann Marie Brennan
(USA)
e-mail:
annmarieb@cvx-clc.net

photoConsultor
Fernando Vidal
(Spain)
e-mail:
fernandovidal@cvx-clc.net

photoConsultor
Daphne Ho
(Hong Kong)
e-mail:
daphneho@cvx-clc.net

The following persons also form part of the ExCo:

photoExecutive Secretary
Alwin D Macalalad
e-mail:
exsec@cvx-clc.net

photoEcclesiastical
Assistant

Arturo Sosa, S.J.

photoResource Executive
Rojean Edith C Macalalad
e-mail:
rojean@cvx-clc.net

photoEcclesiastical Vice Assistant
Herminio Rico SJ
e-mail: herminio@cvx-clc.net


email: webmaster@cvx-clc.net