The World Executive Council (ExCo)

Exco Image

photoPresident
Mauricio Lopez
(Mexico)
e-mail:
mauriciol@cvx-clc.net

photoSecretary
Najat Sayegh
(Lebanon)
e-mail:
najat@cvx-clc.net

photoConsultor
Denis Dobbelstein
(Belgium)
e-mail:
denis@cvx-clc.net

photoConsultor
Josephine Shamwana-Lungu (Zambia)
e-mail: josephine@cvx-clc.net

photoVice President
Edel Churu
(Kenya)
e-mail:
edelc@cvx-clc.net

photoConsultor
Ann Marie Brennan
(USA)
e-mail:
annmarieb@cvx-clc.net

photoConsultor
Christopher Hogan
(Australia)
e-mail:
chrish@cvx-clc.net

The following persons also form part of the ExCo:

photoExecutive Secretary
Alwin D Macalalad
e-mail:
exsec@cvx-clc.net

photoEcclesiastical
Assistant

Adolfo Nicolás, S.J.

photoResource Executive
Rojean Edith C Macalalad
e-mail:
rojean@cvx-clc.net

photoEcclesiastical Vice Assistant
Herminio Rico SJ
e-mail: herminio@cvx-clc.net


email: webmaster@cvx-clc.net