The World Executive Council (Ex-Co)

Since the World Assembly in Fatima (Portugal) held in August, 2008, the World Executive Council (ExCo) is made up of the following persons:

photoPresident
Daniela Frank (Germany)
e-mail: president@cvx-clc.net

photoSecretary
Lois Campbell (USA)
e-mail: loisc@cvx-clc.net

photoConsultor
Rita El Ramy (Lebanon)
e-mail: ritar@cvx-clc.net

photoConsultor
Christopher Hogan (Australia)
e-mail: chrish@cvx-clc.net

photoVice President
Chris Micallef (Malta)
e-mail: vice-president@cvx-clc.net

photoConsultor
Mauricio Lopez (Mexico)
e-mail: mauriciol@cvx-clc.net

photoConsultor
Edel Churu (Kenya)
e-mail: edelc@cvx-clc.net

photoConsultor
Jean Paul Biruru (D.R. Congo)
e-mail: jeanpaulb@cvx-clc.net

The following persons also form part of the Ex-Co:

photoEcclesiastical Assistant
Adolfo Nicolás, S.J.

photoEcclesiastical Vice Assistant
Luke Rodrigues, S.J.
e-mail: cvx@sjcuria.org

photoExecutive Secretary
Franklin Ibañez
e-mail: exsec@cvx-clc.net

email: webmaster@cvx-clc.net